Släpp lös ditt inre barn!

Jag var med Susanne och hennes au pair-barn till en lekplats igår. Vi köpte med lite fika på vägen, sen tog vi över lekplatsen!
Jag lekte mer än vad ungen gjorde haha!

Läcker crossiant med chokladöverdrag




Susanne vet hur man gungar!




Jag gungade också, vilket jag inte gjort på flera år!





Jag posar på karusellen! Älskar min "If my music is to loud, you are too old!"-tisha!




Gungeli-gung




Jag posar på en superrolig mojäng, där det krävs att man har balansen intakt :P





Hur gammal sa vi att jag var...?


Kommentarer
Anonym

5, max 7.

2009-09-21 22:14:17
Amiee

haha, cool pictures!

They emailed me straight back and they take anyone on, so I'm going to sign up straight away. My British agent called me today, it appears neither she or the German agent had any idea about me going home yesterday until they got told this morning and then she called me and let me know how appaulled and shocked she was, even the German agent was speculating their story they gave. They told them I was basically willing to go home. I left my TH towel behind and I'm hoping they will still send it back to me!

My agent has even cancelled the fee I was going to pay her for the family because she is that shocked at how fast they sent me home :/



Hopefully I'm going to be able to find a another family soon, a much better one this time though :D



Puss!



Oh and thank you for linking me to your agency, really grateful <3

2009-09-21 23:12:31
URL: http://amieewhitney.blogg.se/
L I S A M A R K L U N D

Hejsan, nu är jag back on track me bloggen, HELT ny design ! :* Vad tycker du om den?



Btw, göres idag? Jag är sjuk, så ska vara här hemma

2009-09-22 13:48:53
URL: http://endastlisa.blogg.se/
Marie

Man blir aldrig för gammal för att leka :p

2009-09-22 18:41:26
URL: http://mariehelenesblogg.blogspot.com
Sandra

Gud vad kul det såg ut att vara :-D Skulle vilja vara på en sån lekplats jag med x)

2009-09-28 18:55:47
URL: http://tokiohotelbrudarna.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0